Ohiopyle-Stewart Community Center
 

Other Activites

Spring Buckwheat Supper

  • Friday, April 11, 2014 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Brunch with Easter Bunny

  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 10:00 am


HappyHappyHappy! Bingo/Cash Bash

  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 6:00 pm


Basket Raffle

  • Saturday, May 17 at 4:00 pm


Blood Drive

  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 from 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Spaghetti Dinner

  • Saturday, August 30, 2014


Fall Buckwheat Festival

  • Friday, October 10, 2014 at 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 10:00 am - 8:00 pm


Halloween Party

  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 3:00 pm


Light Up Night

  • Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 6:00 pm


Breakfast with Santa

  • Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 10:00 am


Yoga Practice

  • Tuesdays, 6:30 pm
  • Thursdays, 6:30 pm


Bingo

  • Monday nights, 6:30 pm


OSCC Board Meetings

  • The third Tuesday of each month
  • Meetings start at 7:00 p.m.
  • Members are welcome


Sports Schedule

  • Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • call (724) 329-1444 for more information


Other Events

  • Sports
  • Dances
  • Music
  • Special Events
  • Holiday Activities
  • Community Services